Dwayne Butler: Chief Executive Officer

Akyenaa Boadi: Director of Supported Living/Housing
Wil Franklin: Chief Operating Officer
Robert Taylor: Financial Manager
Hewart Tillett: Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Tucker: Director of Training and Compliance
Vickie Wade: Executive Vice President of Clinical Services

The 2019 Community Resource Fair is Saturday!Click here to learn more!